Data deletion instructions
We take your privacy and the protection of your personal data seriously. If you have any concern or question, don't hesitate to contact us.
Integrated 3rd-Party Accounts
If you have linked Wallkanda to Facebook, Google or an Apple ID and want to unlink it, you must do this through the respective 3rd-party website. However, unlinking a 3rd-party account will not delete your user and account information in Wallkanda. If, after unlinking a 3rd-party account, you wish either to make your information accessible via direct login or to permanently delete your information, please submit a Support request.
Deleting Account Information
To delete your account and all information, please submit a Support request.